Admissions Staff

Emily

Emily Ferguson-Steger

Director
emily.steger1@umontana.edu

Amanda Waddell

Admissions Evaluator
amanda.waddell@mso.umt.edu

Jana Gerard

Admissions Evaluator
JGerard@mso.umt.edu

Kara Adolphson

Admissions Guide
kara.adolphson@mso.umt.edu

Karlie Reilly

Orientation Coordinator
karlie.reilly@mso.umt.edu

Larissa Monckton

Admissions Evaluator
larissa.monckton@mso.umt.edu


Mikayla Harmon

Campus Visit Coordinator
mikayla.harmon@mso.umt.edu
Shawn

Shawn Stanley

Admissions Guide
shawn.stanley@mso.umt.edu

Sheridan

Sheridan Cook

Admissions Guide
sheridan.cook@mso.umt.edu

Admissions Staff

Tom Crady - VP for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

Emily Ferguson-Steger - Director

Liz Stotts - Associate Director of Programing

Cindy Ferguson - Senior Systems Analyst

Joe Carpenter - Associate Director of Technology

Evaluation Staff

Jana Gerard - Evaluator

Violet Hopkins - Evaluations Supervisor

Mary Opitz - Evaluator

Amanda Waddell - Evaluator

Larissa Monckton- Evaluator

Jennifer Anderson Richmond- Evaluator

Drew Kelley- Administrative Associate