Admissions Staff

Undergraduate Admissions Teams

Staff
Emily

Emily Ferguson-Steger

Director
emily.steger@mso.umt.edu

Emily 

Cindy Ferguson

Senior System Analyst
cindy.ferguson@mso.umt.edu

Emily

Elizabeth Stotts

Associate Director of Programing
elizabeth.stotts@mso.umt.edu

 Emily

Joe Carpenter

Associate Director of Technology
joe.carpenter@mso.umt.edu

Emily

Violet Hopkins

Evaluations Supervisor
violet.hopkins@mso.umt.edu

Admissions Guides

Staff
Emily

Alec Jones

Admissions Guide
alec.jones@mso.umt.edu

Emily

Devin Carpenter

Assistant Director of New Student
and Family Programs
devin.carpenter@mso.umt.edu

Kara Adolphson

Admissions Guide
kara.adolphson@mso.umt.edu

Mikayla

Mikayla Harmon

Campus Visit Coordinator
mikayla.harmon@mso.umt.edu

Emily

Shawn Stanley

Admissions Guide
shawn.stanley@mso.umt.edu

Emily

Sheridan Cook

Admissions Guide
sheridan.cook@mso.umt.edu

Admissions Evaluation

Staff
Amanda 2

Amanda Waddell

Admissions Evaluator
amanda.waddell@mso.umt.edu

Jana

Jana Gerard

Admissions Evaluator
jana.gerard@mso.umt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Anderson-Richmond

Admissions Evaluator
jennifer.andersonrichmond@mso.umt.edu

Larissa Monckton

Admissions Evaluator
larissa.monckton@mso.umt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Opitz

Admissions Evaluator
mary.optiz@mso.umt.edu